Portland Downtown Committee Assignments FY20 *DRAFT*	
(C) = Chair (CC) = Co-Chair	
Executive	Clean & Safe
Kim Volk (C)	Sue-Ellen McClain (C)
David Packard	Bob Keegan (CC)
Denine Leeman	Neil Reiter
	Krista Cole
Finance	Governance
Denine Leeman (C)	Kim Farrar (C)
Kim Volk	Denine Leeman
Dawn Homa	Sarah Martin
Karen Coffin	
Marketing + Events	Merchant
David Davis (C)	Karen Coffin (C)
Sara Brown	Sara Brown (CC)
Michael Erickson	Gillian West
Night-Life Oversight	Parking + Transportation
Sarah Martin (C)	Megan Doane (C)
Michael Erickson (CC)	Denine Leeman (CC)
Krista Cole	Gillian West
David Davis	Neil Reiter
Kim Farrar	
Stratagic Planning Ad Hoo	
Strategic Planning Ad-Hoc Dawn Homa (CC)	
` '	
Megan Doane (CC)	
Bob Keegan Sue-Ellen McClain	
David Packard	